For  more information, contact us today at mail@mwcapitol.com

CONTACT US
VOTED 2008 WASHINGTON'S NICEST LOBBYIST
OUR SERVICES
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright 2019 Miller/Wenhold Capitol Strategies, LLC

10340 Democracy Lane
Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030 

 

(P): 703.383.1330 - (F): 703.383.1332

"We have been extremely successful in our governmental efforts on several topics and owe a huge part of that success to MW."
— John D. Currier, President, American Association of Healthcare Administrative Management

Firm Biographies

paul_miller2018.jpg

Paul A. Miller
Partner

T: (703) 383-1330
F: (703) 383-1332

pmiller@mwcapitol.com

jb_byrd2018.jpg

John “JB” L. Byrd
Vice President

T: (703) 787-6665
F: (703) 383-1332

jbyrd@jmpa.us

khea_adams2018.jpg

Khea Adams
Director of Education and Events

T: (703) 787-6665
F: (703) 383-1332

khea@jmpa.us

dave_wenhold.jpg

Dave Wenhold
Partner

T: (703) 927-1453       
F: (703) 953-2266

dwenhold@mwcapitol.com

mitchell_moonier2018.jpg

Mitchell Moonier
Vice President

T: (703) 383-1330       
F: (703) 383-1332

mmoonier@mwcapitol.com

Debbie2018.jpg

Debra Birtwistle
Director of Finance

T: (703) 787-6665    
F: (703) 383-1332

debbie@jmpa.us

john_palatiello2018.jpg

John M. Palatiello
Partner

T: (703) 787-6665      
F: (703) 383-1332

john@jmpa.us

Nicole Smith
Vice President

T: (703) 383-1330
F: (703) 383-1332

nsmith@mwcapitol.com

Sally2018.jpg

Sally Palatiello
Meetings Planner

T: (703) 787-6665
F: (703) 383-1332

sally@jmpa.us